Show simple item record

dc.contributor.advisor Rachmanov, Dmitry en_US Wu, Jinying 2021-09-14T17:24:23Z 2021-09-14T17:24:23Z 2021-09-14
dc.description.abstract This paper will discuss repertoire played by Jinying Wu on her Master's recital in Collaborative Piano. The performance consisted of pieces by Robert Schumann and Ludwig van Beethoven. This paper aims to introduce the historical background, compositional techniques, and performance interpretations. In these piano works, Wu uses various techniques to interpret the composer's compositional ideas.
dc.description.statementofresponsibility by Jinying Wu en_US
dc.format.extent v, 28 pages en_US
dc.language.iso en_US en_US
dc.publisher California State University, Northridge en_US
dc.subject Ludwig van Beethoven
dc.subject Robert Schumann
dc.subject Collaborative Piano
dc.subject Dichterliebe
dc.subject Cello Sonata
dc.subject.other Dissertations, Academic -- CSUN -- Music. en_US
dc.title Jinying Wu’s Program notes
dc.type Thesis en_US 2021-09-14T17:24:24Z
dc.contributor.department Music en_US M.M. en_US
dc.contributor.committeeMember Tadmor, Tali en_US
dc.contributor.committeeMember Richman, Mark en_US

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search DSpace

My Account

RSS Feeds